Your Name

Contact Us

At GSM Steel and Mechanical, Inc. we a friendly and dedicated customer service staff ready to answer any question you may have. Please feel free to contact us though email any time, office hours or not and we will get back to you as soon as possible. If your not sure who the to talk to, one of our customer service representative can quickly direct you to the right person for the job. At GSM we hold customer satisfaction at the highest regaurd, a large part of our success comes from loyal customers who keep coming back with any and all of their steel and mechanical needs. Give us a call or Email today and see how GSM can help take your business to the next level.
Contact Us
Address
GSM Steel and Mechanical Works, Inc
11201 US HWY 431 S
Guntersville, AL
35976
Office
Phone: (256) 878-7182
Fax: (256) 878-7189
Business Hours: 6:45am to 4pm M-F
Our Mission
GSM Steel and Mechanical, will design, develop, manufacture, and install all types on industrial equipment with the quality and precision to exceed our customers' expectations. we strive for excellence in everything we do from custom fabrication to integrated automation. We empathize with the pressure of limited down time combined with quality needs, and vow to stand by our work and your business from design through project completion.
Facebook
Like us on facebook to view up to date pictures, projects, and industry news.
McRae Benefield: President
Richard Sharpton: Engineering / Sales
Travis Whisenhunt: Engineering / Sales
J.B. Dabbs: Sales / Estimator
Junior Croft: Sales / Estimator
Jerry Collins: Sales
Jacob Maples: Licensing / Sales
Kaye Wells: Customer Service
Mike East: Shop Manager
Wayland Turner: Sourcing
Email: Rsharp428@gsmworks.com
Phone: (256) 302-4028
Email: Mcrae@gsmworks.com
Phone: (256) 302-4443
Email: Jerry@gsmworks.com
Phone: (256) 302-4033
Email: Jr.Croft@gsmworks.com
Phone: (256) 293-8700
Email: Travis@gsmworks.com
Phone: (256) 302-4027
Email: Jb@gsmworks.com
Phone: (256) 302-4032
Email: Jacob.Maples@gsmworks.com
Phone: (256) 293-8833
Email: Mike@gsmworks.com
Phone: (256) 878-7182
Email: Kaye@gsmworks.com
Phone: (256) 878-7182
Email: Wayland@gsmworks.com
Phone: (256) 302-4036